• slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large
  • slideshow_large

Season 11 is here!
26 Weeks of HARDCORE Pursuit

web_SPMN_logo-blk_bkgd.jpg


New Season of HCP is on NOW!

Fridays @ 9:30pm EST
Sundays @ 5:00am EST
Mondays @ 7:00am EST
Tuesdays @ 11:30am EST

(All Times Eastern) 




Canada & Europe

Thursdays @ 12:30am CST
Fridays @ 2:30pm CST
Saturdays @ 7pm CST



Upper Peninsula
Local Broadcast Networks


WLUC TV6 
Channel 6 Marquette

Every Sunday Morning at 11:00am EST

FOXUP
Channel 11 Marquette

Every Sunday Morning at 9:00am EST